New Directions – Freeburg Law, LLC

Hi Everyone,

I’ve gone in a new direction since 2009. I’ll still keep this website active, mainly as a record of where I was at in law school. I treasure my time in Brazil and hope to come back many times as an observer, visitor and friend.

I’ve started my own law firm: Freeburg Law, LLC, where I do criminal defense, traffic, and family law. My law firm is based in Jackson, Wyoming. The URL is http://www.tetonattorney.com. I’ve also started the Idaho Traffic Lawyer as a side project.

Best regards,

Alex

update: looks like I got a shout out here.

Leave a Reply

